Email to Mom 12/1/2014

This is some of the email Sister Browning wrote me.

Sorry no pics.  No time I was hiking all day!! I got sun burned on my hand for some reason but no where else!!!! The bananas here are awesome!!!  I need rain boots really bad!!!! My comp is like 4 feet tall!!  Tell Kalten he is a goober for not emailing me!!! Love that kid! Miss the girls!!! I already have three baptisms and I never even taught them!!! The missionary transferred out and I got here and they became mine and got baptized two days later!  Boom!! I am just that good!!!!

I would say goodbye in Chechewa but I don’t remember how! So I’ll say diddy buino! that means I am well!
Love you, Mommy!
Leave a Reply

