Chat with mom 3/2/2015

I WILL RESPOND TO YOUR EMAIL WHEN I HAVE TIME TO READ IT! BUT I LIKE TO HAVE A LONG ONE TOO SO NO WORRIES! MAYBE I WILL PRINT IT AND READ IT LATER! THAT WOULD BE LIKE HAVING A LETTER! CAN I SAVE IT TO READ TOMORROW!? THAT WAY I GET A LETTER FROM YOU TOMORROW!
THANKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FOR THE PICTURES! HONESTLY I LOVED THEM! I PRINTED OFF SOME! COST ME THE EQUIVALENT OF A SMALL CHILD! BUT HEY! I LOVE GETTING PICTURES! EVEN RANDOM ONES! PICTURES JUST MAKE ME HAPPY!
MOTHER! I HAVE A MISSION FOR YOU! WHEN YOU GET TIME CAN YOU PLEASE FIND ME A TALK OR SOMETHING ON THE HOLY GHOST AND HIS SACRIFICE!? I REALLY WANT ONE! YOU ARE THE ONE WHO MADE ME CURIOUS!
MOMMY!? ALMOST TIME FOR ME TO GO! I AM HUNGRY! BRING ME FOOD! HAHA TALK TO YOU SOON! GONNA GO HAVE MERICAN FOOD AND EAT A HOT DOG! ūüėČ I’LL BE BACK AT ABOUT 15:00 THAT’S 3:00 I THINK! WHATEVER TIME THAT IS FOR YOU!

ON! ¬†WE ENDED UP HAVING TO GO TO A SENIOR COUPLE’S TO EMAIL BECAUSE MY COMP HAS NO MONEY! ¬†EMAILING COSTS MONEY! ¬†WE DON’T USE THERE’S¬†ALL THE TIME BECAUSE THEY’RE OFFICE MISSIONARIES. ¬†THEY NEED THEIR COMPUTER.
SISTER GRIFFUS DOWN LOADED A VIDEO OF US ON HER BLOG! IT IS SHORT SHORT BUT WE THOUGHT IT WAS FUNNY!  http://tiandratakesonzambia.blogspot.com/

PLEASE GIVE THIS TO SISTER CHANDLER!

“SISTER CHANDLER:
MAN THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE PACKAGE! IT REALLY MEANT A LOT TO ME THAT YOU CARE FOR ME ENOUGH TO REMEMBER ME AND SEND IT! SAY THANKS TO YOUR DAD FOR ME TOO! THAT WAS REALLY AWESOME! I EVEN WROTE YOU A LETTER THANKING YOU BETTER! YOU SHOULD BE GETTING IT IN A MONTH OR TWO! WELL ACTUALLY MY PARENTS SHOULD BE! I DONT HAVE YOUR ADDRESS TO WHERE YOU LIVE SO I SENT IT TO MY FAMILY!
THANK YOU SO MUCH! YOU’RE THE BEST!
LOVE YOU!
SISTER BROWNING!”

NE MI DSCF3402 DSCF3421 DSCF3426 DSCF3431 IMG_0011 IMG_0015

Pictures from the awesome Sister Griffus

Leave a Reply

