Chat with mom 3/9/2015

HI MOM!
PRESIDENT TOLD ME THAT I WAS GOING TO BE STL… DO YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS?… THE WORST THING EVER… I HAVE TO DRIVE! IN AFRICA! I CAN’T EXPRESS TO YOU HOW MUCH I DON’T WANT TO DO THAT! MOM! I DON’T WANT A CAR!!!! JUST SO YOU KNOW!
HAHA! I DONT KNOW WHEN THAT WILL HAPPEN BUT HE SAID THAT IT WILL! ALL I WANT TO DO IS TRAIN! BUT HE SAID HE FELT PROMPTED TO TELL ME THAT I WOULD BE STL!
I REALLY LOVE THEM! THE ERICKSONS! LIKE A LOT! THEY ARE THE BEST! YOU CAN TELL THEM I SAID SO! 🙂
OK, SO ITS MY COMPS BIRTHDAY TOMORROW! I WANT TO GET HER A SUPRISE! I GOT HER SOMETHING SMALL FOR TOMORROW BUT I WAS WONDERING IF YOU COULD MESSAGE THIS TO HER MOM FOR ME!

DEAR SISTER GRIFFUS’S MOTHER

CAN YOU PLEASE DOWNLOAD SOME VIDEOS OF YOU GUYS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL CHILD ON YOUTUBE!? THEN SEND MY MOMMY THE LINKS! THAT WAY I CAN PUT THEM ON A FLASH AND SHE CAN WATCH THEM!? IT’S FOR HER BDAY! ADDED SUPRISE A WEEK LATER! 🙂 I THINK THAT WOULD BE SWEET! JUST SEND WHATEVER YOU THINK SHE WOULD LIKE! 🙂

THANK YOU SO MUCH! YOUR DAUGHTER IS THE BEST!

THANKS MOM!
SISTER GRIFFUS GETS TO CHOOSE WHEN TO COME HOME! (SO WILL I PROBABLY) APRIL, MAY OR JUNE!
SHE IS THINKING MAY OR JUNE! WE DID A PROS AND CONS LIST AND I THINK BASED OFF OF THAT SHE SHOULD GO IN MAY! I BET SHE WILL! SHE WILL MISS TOO MANY THINGS IF SHE DOESN’T! SHE DOESN’T WANT TO FLY ALONE! THAT’S WHY SHE GETS THE CHOICE! I WILL MOST LIKELY BE IN THE SAME BOAT IN A YEAR! BUT I THINK I WILL TAKE APRIL BECAUSE IT’S TWO WEEKS EARLY, I GET TO GO HOME WITH THE BEALS AND I WOULD BE ABLE TO SEE MCKENNA! JUST DEPENDS ON THINGS! I DON’T WANT TO FLY HOME ALONE THOUGH! SO I WILL EITHER CHOOSE APRIL OR JUNE! DON’T WANT TO GO HOME WITH THE ERICKSONS AND THEY LEAVE THAT JUNE! I WANT TO BE ABLE TO GO TO THEIR FAREWELL! SO I WOULD RATHER GO HOME BEFORE THEM SO I CAN GO! ALTHOUGH IT WOULD BE SWEET TO GO HOME WITH THEM!  I WILL BASE IT OFF OF WHEN MCKENNA LEAVES FOR MISSION!

THAT IS SWEET! HAHA! IF THE CAKE TURNS OUT GOOD MCKENNA CAN DO MINE! QUESTION! WHAT TEMPLE IS KALTEN GETTING MARRIED? WHERE ARE THEY GOING TO LIVE? WHERE ARE THEY HONEYMOONING?

IS COOPER PREPARING FOR A MISSION?  I KNOW CAM IS WORKING ON HIS PAPERS!  THAT’S SWEET DEVIN IS COMING HOME IN JUNE.  CAMERON WILL PROBABLY JUST BE LEAVING! ANYWAY, I WAS JUST WONDERING IF COOPER IS PLANNING ON GOING!?

HE IS?  I WILL HAVE EVEN MANY MORE COUSINS TO TALK ON MISSIONS, TOO!

I’M IN TOWN AT PEOPLES! DID YOU EVER ASK ELDER EAL FOR THE ADDRESS TO MY FLAT?! I AM MOVING INTO THE BEAL’S APARTMENTS AND THEY’RE MOVING INTO A HOUSE IN TWO WEEKS VERY EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THE BEALS JUST GOT NEW CURTAINS AND THAT’S WHY I’M EXCITED. I’M MOVING ABOUT 10 FEET AWAY BUT IT’S STILL EXCITING!

Leave a Reply

