Chat with Mom 4/6/2015

HEY!!! I HAVE NOOOO TIME TODAY!!! EASTER WAS OK!! I MISSED BEING WITH MY FAMILY!! BUT IT IS OK!!! WELL HERE THEY CELEBRATE EASTER ON FRIDAY THEN SUNDAY AND TODAY… EASTER MONDAY! WELL, THAT MEANS THIS PLACE IS CLOSING AT 1!!! IN 15 MINS… SO I HAVE NO TIME BECAUSE I WANT TO TALK TO MY FAMILY!!! I HAD A GOOD WEEK THOUGH!!!
SORRY FOR NOT REPLYING TO ALL THE EMAILS!! PLEASE STILL EMAIL THOUGH!!!
LOVE SISTER BROWNING
Well I have been able to find new place to email (that provides free soda!) so that is good!
I need Mckennas waiste size! Also, I would like yours! Jessica’s is the same as mine. I want to get matching skirts for us all! And the boys will get ties! Then when I come home we can all wear them to my farewell! Sister Griffus is doing it too but they are going to take family pictures! I would like to do that if everybody is in town! (Don’t tell dad) I am getting him a hawaiian style African shirt, so if you could do measurements on that I would be happy!

Leave a Reply

