Group email 3/30/2015

March 31, 2015
WELL I MOVED THIS WEEK!! PRETTY FAR AWAY TOO!!! LIKE MAYBE 20 FEET OR SOMETHING!! YET IT STILL TOOK LONGER THEN IT TAKES MCKENNNA TO DO HER HAIR!! AND MAN IT TAKES HER FOREVER!!! BUT SHE IS BEAUTIFUL AND LOVELY AND I LOVE HER! ALSO BY THE WAY ITS HER BIRTHDAY THIS WEEK! MY LITTLE SISTER IS TURNING 18 YEARS OLD!!! SHE IS GETTING SO BIG AND IS EVEN ABOUT TO HAVE A BOY FRIEND! HIS NAME IS STYLER! (WEIRD NAME IF YOU ASK ME!) SO ANYWAYS I AM GETTING OFF TOPIC! BUT YUP I MOVED DOWN STAIRS!! IT IS SO MUCH BETTER THOUGH! WE JUST GOT NEW CURTAINS AND A NEW STOVE! ISN’T THAT SWEET!

ANYWAYS, I DID SOME MORE SERVICE! IT WAS FUN! THIS LITTLE KID WOULDN’T STOP LEANING OVER MY LEG! THE WHOLE TIME! I AM HERE TRYING TO PIC UP ROCKS AND THIS KID, MAN! HA! HE IS LUCKY THAT HE IS CUTE!!!

ANYWAYS SO THAT IS ABOUT MY WEEK!! I MET SOME SWEET PEOPLE AND I LOVE THEM! I LOVE MY MISSION IT ROCKS! “ROCKS SOCKS” AS AMBER LEIGH NELSON (MY BESTEST FRIEND IN THE WORLD!) WOULD SAY!

I AM REALLY HUNGRY! I WANT PANDA EXPRESS! THAT’S INTERESTING RIGHT!? UMMM MY COMPANION IS GOING HOME IN 6 WEEKS!

JUST ATE SOME HOT DOGS!!! THAT WAS GOOD! SAW SOME SWEET CHICKENS!!!

AND NOW FOR SOME PICTURES…

DSCF3453 DSCF3995 DSCF3998 DSCF4012 DSCF4034 DSCF4061 DSCF4075 DSCF4076 DSCF4077 DSCF4078 DSCF4079 DSCF4080 DSCF4083 DSCF4084 DSCF4086

LOVE YOU ALL!! NI NA KU KONDA!
SISTER BROWNING!

Leave a Reply

