Group email 4/27/2015

WELL, THIS WEEK WAS WONDERFUL! THE BEGINNING OF THE WEEK WAS JUST LIKE SAME OL’! I WAKE UP AND ROLL OUT OF BED! I NORMALLY USE THE RESTROOM AND THEN I WORK OUT! BY WORK OUT I MEAN I TRY TO DO A PUSH UP AND JUST FALL OVER! THEN NORMALLY I TRY TO GET UP! START SIT UPS. GET TO ABOUT 3 AND THEN I STRETCH! GET DISCOURAGED BECAUSE I STILL CAN’T TOUCH MY TOES! BUT HEY THE STRUGGLE IS REAL RIGHT? SO THEN NORMALLY I GET DRESSED! AND THEN EAT SOME BREAKFAST! IF WE HAVE SOME! TODAY WE DIDN’T I AM CURRENTLY STARVING!! STARVING IN AFRICA!! 🙂 I STILL LIKE SAYING THAT! THEN SOME PERSONAL STUDY!!! 🙂
THEN I WENT OUT TO THE AREA. I PLAYED HARD AND WORKED HARDER!! LIFE IS GOOD! MISSION IS GOOD!! THEN WE LEAVE THE AREA AT 5! GET HOME AT 6 AND THEN PLAN FOR OUR NEXT DAY AND THEN PERSONAL STUDY!! THEN WE GO INTO THE KITCHEN, CRY BECAUSE FOOD DIDN’T MAGICALLY APPEAR! THEN WE EAT THINGS THAT WE WOULDN’T EVER EAT AT HOME FOR DINNER! WE ARE BRAVE! 😉
THEN I USUALLY WRITE IN A JOURNAL OR MAYBE A LETTER FOR SOME LUCKY SOUL! AND THEN I DO IT AGAIN!! 🙂
SO I BET YOU ARE WONDERING WHY MY WEEK WAS SO WONDERFUL!! WELL MY FRIENDS IT BECAUSE OF…
ACTUALLY! LET ME JUST TELL YOU SOMETHING I HAVE LEARNED! SINCE DAY ONE I REALIZED JUST HOW MUCH I TAKE FOR GRANTED! HERE IS A LIST: CARPET, REAL KETCHUP, DOGS WITH EARS…(YEAH NOT JOKING!), WATER, ELECTRICITY, MY BEAUTIFUL WONDERFUL MOTHER! THE REST OF THE RASCALS THAT I GET TO CALL FAMILY, A CAR, COCKROACH FREE KITCHENS, PROVIDED TOILET PAPER, PANDA EXPRESS, THE GOSPEL, MILK, COWS IN GENERAL, AND THE BYU CHANNEL!
SO THOSE ARE JUST A SMALL HANDFUL OF THINGS THAT I TOOK FOR GRANTED! BUT THE ONE THAT I WANT TO FOCUS ON IS THE LAST ONE! BYU CHANNEL!! NO GENERAL CONFERENCE AIRED TO US ALL THE WAY OUT HERE!!  ADD WORKING COMPUTERS THAT DON’T THINK FOR THEMSELVES TO THE LIST OF THINGS I TAKE FOR GRANTED! AND AUTO CORRECT! YOU GUYS GET THE WHOLE FULL VERSION OF MY BAD SPELLING AND BAD GRAMMAR! (ACTUALLY MY COMP HAS HELPED ME A LOT WITH THE GRAMMAR! SHE IS AMERICAN SO YEAH…)
… SO I HAVE BEEN HEARING ABOUT HOW EVERYBODY LOVED THE CONFERENCE AND HOW INSPIRING IT WAS! WELL HERE I WAS STILL WAITING! BUT I FINALLY GOT TO WATCH IT! THAT WAS SO AWESOME!! (A MONTH AGO I WOULD’VE SAID “SO VERY MUCH AWESOME!” SEE GRAMMAR IS EVEN BETTER!!) I LOVED IT SO MUCH! I KNEW THAT IT TALKED SO MUCH ABOUT FAMILIES (LET ME JUST TELL YOU HOW MUCH I LOVE IT HERE!! WE HAVE “I NEED THE EVERY HOUR” PLAYING IN THE LITTLE STORE I AM IN RIGHT NOW!! THE BEST!) BECAUSE MY LOYAL FRIEND KRISTY AND TOLD ME! AND SHE WAS SO RIGHT!! I LOVED HEARING SO MUCH ABOUT THE POTENTIAL THAT THE FAMILY HAS! JUST HOW IMPORTANT IT IS AND I JUST LOVE MY FAMILY AND AM SO THANKFUL FOR THEM! ALSO, I LOVED HOLLANDS TALK!! (SO DID MY AMAZING SIBLING MCKENNA AND PROBABLY THE REST OF THE WORLD) HE IS SO WONDERFUL!!
I LOVED GENERAL CONFERENCE! I THINK AS MUCH AS I LOVE IT WHEN I GET TO GO! I IT’S SO AWESOME! I THINK THAT HAVING TO WAIT FOR IT REALLY HELPED STRENGTHEN MY TESTIMONY ON ITS IMPORTANCE! IT WAS ACTUALLY REALLY HARD TO HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG! I FEEL SO BLESSED TO BE ABLE TO BE WHERE SO MUCH COUNSEL AND ENCOURAGEMENT FROM THE LORDS SERVANTS IS HERE UPON THE EARTH! THE GOSPEL IS WONDERFUL MY FRIENDS! IT IS TRUE! HOW COULD IT NOT BE!! THE FEELING I GET WHEN I WATCH THOSE MEN TALK CAN’T BE COPIED BY THE ADVERSARY! GOD IS SO POWERFUL AND I AM SO VERY GRATEFUL THAT HE HAS SENT ME THE HOLY GHOST THAT HAS TESTIFIED TO ME AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT GOD IS THERE. THAT HE KNOWS ME. HE LOVES ME FOREVER AND THAT THIS IS HIS CHURCH. THE CHURCH OF JESUS CHRIST OF LATTER-DAY SAINTS! (MPINGO YESU KHRISTU MUSICO ES ELIZA!)
ALL THIS MADE MY WEEK GOOD! BUT WHAT MADE IT WONDERFUL! WAS WHEN I GOT TO… OH I DON’T KNOW… TAKE A PICTURE WITH THE PROPHET!!! I KNOW YOU ALL MUST BE LIKE “WHAT!?!?” MABOZA KWAMBILI! !!! IE! WELL, HECK YES I DID! DA BEST!!! 🙂
WELL, THAT IS A STORY THAT YOU WILL ALL HAVE TO WAIT FOR BECAUSE UNFORTANETLY MY TIME HAS EXPIRED!! SOOO… SORRY!
NO, JUST JOKING I AM STILL HERE! STILL HERE TO TELL YOU ALL HOW I GOT THE PICTURE WITH HIM! ACTUALLY THERE ISN’T MUCH OF A STORY! I WILL JUST SEND YOU ALL THE PICTURE AND YOU WILL BE ABLE TO FIGURE THAT OUT YOURSELF!!! 🙂
WELL NINA KU KONDA
SISTA BLOWN THE AFRICAN!

P.S. I AM SAFE! I GOT LIKE 13214651324320340635432130 EMAILS OF PEOPLE WHO WHERE LIKE “I HOPE YOU ARE SAFE” OR “MAN YOU MUST BE SO SCARED OVER THERE!” YO MA PEOPLE ITS ALL CHILL HERE! ITS LIKE WHAT EVER YOU KNOW! LIFE IS JUST LIKE BOOM! LIFE ROCKS! OR AS THE MOST WONDERFUL HUMAN OF THE WORLD WHOSE NAME IS AMBER NELSON WOULD SAY “IT ROCKS SOCKS!!”
P.P.S. UNFORTUNATELY THE PICTURES WONT BE ABLE TO BE SET ON BECAUSE “THIS VERSION OF INTERNET EXPLORER IS NO LONGER SUPPORTED. PLEASE UPGRADE TO A SUPPORTED BROWSER. DISMISS” DON’T TRY TO CLICK ON THE BLUE! NOTHING WILL HAPPEN! YOU WONT BE REDIRECTED TO ANYTHING!! MAYBE I WILL SWITCH COMPUTERS! ONLY TIME WILL TELL! RIGHT NOW I AM CONTENT WITH MAKING YOU ALL WAIT!! 😉

Leave a Reply

