NEICIA’S SPEECH READ AT KALTEN’S AND ALLISON’S RECEPTION 4/17/2015

DEAREST FRIENDS, FAMILY AND PEOPLE!

THIS IS SISTER NEICIA MARIE BROWNING TALKING THROUGH THE BEAUTIFUL
MOUTH OF RILEY SOUTHFIELD! I WOULD JUST LIKE TO TAKE THIS TIME TO TALK
TO MY NEW SISTER ALLISON!

ALLISON I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! I HAVE TOLD YOU MANY TIMES BUT I AM GLAD
THAT WE ARE SISTERS NOW! YOU ARE THE BEST! WE SHALL BE TOGETHER FOR
THE ETERNITIES NOW! I DON’T KNOW TOO MUCH ABOUT YOU BUT I DO KNOW HOW
LEGIT YOU ARE! I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR THE COUPLE OF TIMES THAT I WAS
ABLE TO MEET YOU AS WELL! I AM GRATEFUL FOR THE LOVE THAT YOU SHOW MY
FAMILY! THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND YOU ARE GOING TO FIT IN PERFECTLY! I
ALWAYS WANTED KALTEN TO MARRY SOMEONE I WOULD BE FRIENDS WITH! NOW HE
HAS!

I WILL NOW PROCEED TO TELL YOU WHO YOU JUST MARRIED! I HAVE KNOWN
KALTEN FOR SOMETIME NOW! ABOUT 19 OR SO YEARS! IN THE MAJORITY OF
THOSE YEARS KALTEN HAS DEMONSTRATED LOVE BETTER THEN ANYBODY (BESIDES
MY MOTHER) I KNOW! KALTEN WILL SHOW YOU EVEN MORE LOVE THAN HE EVER
SHOWED ME! HE IS A DEVOTED PERSON TO THE PEOPLE HE LOVES!! I KNOW THAT
KALTEN LOVES YOU VERY MUCH! HE WOULDN’T MARRY YOU WITHOUT ME IF HE
DIDN’T! KALTEN IS A VERY LUCKY KID THAT HE GETS YOU! HE WILL ALWAYS BE
THERE FOR YOU!

HERE IS A STORY!

ONCE AS A YOUNG SMALL INNOCENT CHILD I WAS BEING DISTERBED BY AN
ANNOYING CHILD I DIDN’T KNOW! OBVIOUSLY I WOULD NEVER DESERVE SUCH A
THING! BUT REGARDLESS HE WAS TEXTING ME AND DEMANDING A PICTURE OF ME!
I HAD NO INTEREST IN SENDING HIM ONE! AFTER A COUPLE DAYS OF HIS
PERSISTENT NAGGING I TOLD THE MOST MATURE AND RESPONSIBLE ADULT I
KNEW! I WENT TO 16 YEAR OLD KALTEN! I TOLD HIM OF THE SITUATION I WAS
IN! TAKE NOTE OF WHAT KALTEN DID NEXT!! KALTEN STANDS UP BECKONING FOR
ME TO FOLLOW HIM. I FOLLOW! HE WALKS TO MY ROOM AND OPENS MY CLOSET!
HE PROCEEDS TO GRAB A PAIR OF SKINNY JEANS AND A FEMININE PINK SHIRT!
THE KIND WITH LACE AND WHAT NOT! HE THEN BEGINS TO TAKE OFF HIS
CLOTHES REPLACING THEM WITH MINE! LOOKING LIKE AN AWKWARD MANLY CHICK
HE TELLS ME TO TAKE A PICTURE! I DID SO! WE SENT IT TO THIS ANNOYING
KID. THE KID MUST HAVE BEEN VERY DISTURBED! HE NEVER TEXTED BACK!

THIS IS THE SAME KID YOU JUST MARRIED! HE WILL GIVE YOU HIS MAN CARD
IF YOU NEED IT! MAN I LOVE THAT KID!

WELL NOW THAT YOU ARE BOTH MARRIED GET STARTED ON A FAMILY! GENESIS
1:28: “…and [a representative of Jesus Christ] said unto them, Be
fruitful, and multiply, and replenish the earth” AUGUST 12 IS 9ISH
MONTHS BEFORE I RETURN HOME FROM AFRICA SO BE PREGNANT BY THEN
PLEASE!! I WANT A GIRL THAT WAY I AM FREE TO ONLY HAVE BOYS! FEEL FREE
TO NAME HER AFTER ME! OR I HAVE SOME NICE SOUNDING MALAWIAN NAMES!
CHIKULUPILIRIO IS A NICE ONE! OR MADOLITSO! BET THAT WAS FUN FOR RILEY
TO SOUND OUT! POOR KID!

ANYWAYS I LOVE YOU BOTH! ALL THE MUSHY MUSHY STUFF AND YEAH!
NI NA KU KONDA!
YOUR NEW AND OLD SISTER, NEICIA!

Leave a Reply

