Chat with mom 5/18/2015

My new area is good although I don’t really feel a connection to it! I don’t have this love for it! like I did for Zingwangwa but I am sure I will get there! Although I feel like I will be transferred soon! President won’t keep us together for long!!

I’m still speaking Chichewa! I am not in a village! Here in Blantyre they use Chichewa all the way through Malawi!! and the people are all from different villages across Malawi so there isn’t a specific one! They do have xing “villages” but it’s just part of Blantyre. the Internet has a lot of weird and xing info!!

Leave a Reply

