Chat with mom 5/25/2015

I HAVE NO IDEA WHO CALLED…?  I GAVE YOUR NUMBER TO ETHEL TO HAVE HER SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DAD AND TO WISH KALTEN AND ALLISON A HAPPY WEDDING DAY BUT THAT’S ALL!  HERE THERE ARE NO ANSWERING MACHINES SO THEY WOULD HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO LEAVE A MESSAGE OR EVEN WHAT IT WAS!!!

THAT’S SCARY ABOUT THE NICKLES KID!! BUT YOU ARE A PRO!  GLAD YOU WERE THERE!

LIFE IS GOOD!! YOU BOUGHT MCKENNNA A CAR HUH!? THINK SHE WILL LET ME BUY IT FROM HER!?

I GET TO DRIVE IT WHEN SHE IS GONE!?  IT’LL BE FINE I WON’T WRECK IT! ALTHOUGH I DIDN’T THINK I WOULD WRECK THE VAN!! BUT I WILL NOT DRIVE FOR A BIT WHEN I GET HOME!! I CAN’T! MY MIND WON’T WORK FOR THE RIGHT HAND SIDE!! HAHA ALTHOUGH A COUPLE OF TIMES I HAVE LOOKED IN THE MOVING CARS AND SEEN CHILDREN IN THE RIGHT HAND SIDE AND FREAKED OUT A BIT!! “WHY IS THERE A CHILD DRIVING IN THE CAR!?” THEN I REMEMBER!

YEAH, I AM SENIOR COMP! ACTUALLY ITS NOT TOO BAD!! I THINK I NEEDED IT! I NEED TO BE A LEADER AND NOT BE LED OR I DON’T FEEL LIKE I AM GROWING AS FAST!! THIS IS BETTER! I LIKE THE RESPONSIBILITY!! KING BENJAMIN TAUGHT ME JUST HOW ACCOUNTABLE I AM FOR BOTH ME AND HER!! NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY IF A CHILD SINS IT GOES TO THE PARENTS! THE ONLY REASON KING BENJAMIN GAVE HIS SPEECH IS SO HE COULD SAY THAT HE TAUGHT THE PEOPLE AND THAT HE SHOULDN’T BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE IF THEY DISOBEY BECAUSE HE TAUGHT THEM!  SO I LIKE THE RESPONSIBILITY!!

YEAH, WE GET ALONG GREAT!! DSCF9453IT MIGHT BE BETTER IF I HAD AN AFRICAN THOUGH SO I WILL GROW MORE AND FASTER!  PLUS WITH AN AFRICAN I CAN STOP COOKING! ALTHOUGH I WILL MAKE MY HUSBAND HAPPY SOMEDAY!!! 🙂 I’M GETTING GOOD! WELL I THINK SO! BUT I DO HAVE LOTS OF VEGGIES TO WORK WITH!​  ITS NOT THAT I WANT THE CHALLENGE AS MUCH AS I NEED IT!! I PLAN ON BEING DIFFERENT THAN I WAS AT HOME!! MY MISSION WONT BE IN VAIN!! I AM DETERMINED ABOUT THAT! ALTHOUGH MY WEIGHT FLUXUATES ALOT SO I MIGHT BE TWO OF ME WHEN I GET HOME !:)

YEAH I MISS THAT GIRL!! (SISTER GRIFFUS) I CANT WAIT TO HANGOUT WITH HER AS A FRIEND AND NOT AS ANOTHER HALF WHEN I GET HOME!!! 🙂

ME I DON’T HAVE THE ACCENT!!

​ I DON’T EVER JUST USE MY FIRST NAME! FOR ANYTHING! IT FEELS TOO WEIRD!! I DON’T KNOW HOW I AM GOING TO GO HOME AND GO BY NEICIA!! I DON’T LIKE IT! TOO SHORT! SISTER NEICIA MARIE BROWNING! OR I ACTUALLY HAVE BEEN GIVEN A CHICHEWA NAME! MDALITSO!  IF I COME BACK THAT IS WHAT I WILL BE CALLED AFTER MISSION! IT MEANS BLESSINGS!

NO, I GOT IT HERE! I GOT A TAMBUKA NAME IN ZINGWANGA BUT I FORGOT WHAT IT WAS!! TAMBUKA IS A LANGUAGE A LOT OF THE PEOPLE HERE SPEAK IT IS FROM UP NORTH!

WISH I COULD HAVE HEARD DAD’S TALK.

HAHA, DAD!!! I DID SOMETHING THAT WILL MAKE HIM HAPPY!!! 😉 OH AND THANKS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FOR THE PACKAGE!! THAT MADE ME SO VERY MUCH HAPPY!! 😉 AND THE BEST THING IS THE TAKIES ARE LIKE NOT COMPATIBLE WITH MY BODY ANYMORE SO I HAVEN’T DEVOURED THEM!! I EAT THEM LITTLE BY LITTLE!! IT’S NICE!! IT’S NICE TO REMEMBER I ALWAYS HAVE A LITTLE MORE AMERICAN CANDY AT HOME!!! I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN OUT SOME OF THE CTR RINGS! THANKS THOSE ARE AWESOME!! AND YEAH I JUST LOVED IT!! HEY FOR MY NEXT PACKAGES CAN YOU SEND A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR MY COMPS? THAT WAY THEY DON’T FEEL LIKE JERKS WHEN I MAKE THEM SHARE IT WITH ME!! BUT IT IS SO HARD TO NOT GET SOMETHING AND WATCH YOUR COMP GET!! WE HAVE TO WAIT SO LONG AND JUST HOPE WE GOT A LETTER OR SOMETHING AND THEN WHEN MAIL AND PACKAGES ARE DELIVERED ITS ALWAYS HARD TO NOT GET WHEN YOUR COMP DOES!!! SO MAYBE JUST A LITTLE SOMETHING FOR THEM!!! 🙂 I DON’T WANT TO BE SELFISH! AND I KNOW THEY FEEL BAD FOR SHARING!! THESE THINGS ARE SO PRECIOUS!

OH!I GOT THE PACKAGE THAT YOU TO SENT TO ME FOR EASTER!! SO IT CAME A MONTH LATER THAN YOU THOUGHT!! HAHA!

TELL THE ELDERS TO WRITE ME! AND SEND ME A PICTURE OF THEM THAT WAY I KNOW IF THEY ARE TO BE ADDED IN MY AREA BOOK I AM CURRENTLY WHITE WASHING SOOOO… (ASK KALTEN WHAT THAT MEANS IF YOU DON’T KNOW!)

Leave a Reply

