Chat with mom 6/8/2015

Sweet!! I like it!! Next week I will tell you more.  I want to think about it and I have no time today!! But I like what you have planned!! In the MTC we taught members!! But we weren’t told they were members! Some of them weren’t So we didn’t know! But you can get some people maybe from a different ward or something for them all to teach!!
You should make them do role plays!! That’s a BIG part of mission work!!

I died laughing at the tutorial!!! Haha!! I couldn’t get Mckennna’s singing though.  It was blocked,…

WE DID TEACH A LITTLE!! TAUGHT 5 LESSONS! IF I WAS IN A DIFFERENT COUNTRY THAT WOULD BE GOOD!! 🙂 HAHA BUT WE WENT OUT MAYBE 3 OR 4 HOURS TOTAL!! WE WOULD’VE BEEN OUT MORE BUT WE HAD ZONE CONFERENCE AND PRESIDENT CAME DOWN AND THEN DISTRICT CONFERENCE (STAKE CONFERENCE) BUT IT’S LIKE ALLLLLLLLLL DAY!! SO YEAH!

Yup! The doctor said we didn’t have to come back this Thursday and we are allowed to go back to work! She is still on anti-bacterial and pain meds but we should be good! The puss has subsided to only filling one gauze pad a day which means we don’t have to go home so that we can change it in a sanitary place! It takes an hour to get home and an hour to go back then another to get back home so when we had to do that we didn’t get long in the area and we couldn’t afford it!!

I got my package! By far my favorite one!! I loved the letters (they were real letters and not just drawings!) and pictures and jerky!! Man I loved it! Thanks so much!!! OH I THOUGHT THAT YOU HIDING THE GOLDEN EGG WAS SO FUNNY! I NEED THE MONEY WAY MORE THEN THE GIRLS SO THANKS!! 🙂

Also, if you guys want skirts and stuff I need measurement next Monday. I will be transferred I think!

Leave a Reply

