Chat with mom 6/15/15

WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH MY FLAT IS?  $1200 PER MONTH!! I USE A LOT MORE MONEY THAN $400 A MONTH!!! I TOLD YOU I LIVE WITH THE RICH PEOPLE!! I MEANT IT!! I THINK IT IS ALSO TO DO WITH OUR LOCATION BECAUSE WE LIVE IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PART OF THE WORLD!  PRESIDENT TOLD US WE ARE NO LONGER ALLOWED TO SPEND OUR MISSION MONEY ON PERSONAL THINGS!!!

I THINK IT WILL BE SWEET WITH DESTINEY!   IT WON’T REALLY AFFECT ME! I HOPE TO LIVE IN REXBURG AND FIND A JOB WHEN I GET HOME! 🙂 AS LONG AS I STILL GET A BED TO SLEEP ON I AM CONTENT!! I ACTUALLY HAVE ALREADY BEGAN TO TELL PEOPLE I AM GETTING A NEW SIBLING!! 🙂

YOU SHOULD CHAGE MY NAME ON FACEBOOK TO M’LONGO NEICIA BROWNING!    AND MY NEW NAME IS NAMBEWE!! I AM MOST KNOWN AS M’LONGO NAMBEWE!!  M’LONGO IS SISTER!!! NAMBEWE IS RESPECTED PERSON!!!

Leave a Reply

