Chat with mom 7/6/2015

HEY MOMMY!! SO DON’T FREAK OUT BECAUSE I AM OK!! BUT THIS WEEK I HAD A REALLY BAD ANXIETY ATTACK!! I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL! I AM ALL GOOD NOW!! I HAVEN’T BEEN TO MY AREA! I WENT ON SATURDAY TO A BRANCH MEETING AND HAD ANOTHER ONE SO NOW I HAVE TO STAY AT THE FLAT!! I AM BEING PUT ON MEDICATION AND I AM BEING TAKEN CARE OF!! I WILL BE IN MY FLAT ALL THIS WEEK TOO AND POSSIBLY THE NEXT!!! THE MEDS TAKE A LONG TIME TO KICK IN!!
I AM FINE I JUST HAVE A BIT OF A HARD TIME BREATHING! I WAS ON OXYGEN FROM TUESDAY TO WEDNESDAY IN THE HOSPITAL BUT NOW I AM DOING MUCH BETTER!! LIKE HONESTLY I AM FINE!!
PRESIDENT WAS GOING TO CALL YOU LAST NIGHT BUT I TOLD HIM NO! THAT I SHOULD TALK TO YOU FIRST! THAT WAY YOU WEREN’T FREAKING OUT ALL LAST NIGHT! ALTHOUGH I AM SURE YOU ARE FREAKING OUT! BUT I AM FINE!!
I AM GLAD YOU’RE NOT!! HAHA!!! IS DADDY CRYING??? IS HE CRYING THAT I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL??? HAHA!!! I KNOW I’M HIS FAVORITE!!!! I AM STILL HIS FAVORITE, RIGHT????
THAT’S GOOD!! I WASN’T SCARED!! I WAS VERY ANNOYED!! NOBODY SEEMED TO DO ANYTHING! I HAD CALLED A DOCTOR AND THEN WHEN I WAS ABOUT TO HAVE MY SECOND ONE I COULD TELL AND I TEXTED HIM AND HE JUST SENT ME BACK THIS STUPID TEXT! SAYING THAT HE WAS GLAD THAT I WAS ALL BETTER! IT MADE ME SO MAD!! I WASN’T BETTER! THEN FINALLY MY COMP CALLED SISTER ERICKSON AND COMPLAINED AND THEN I WAS TAKEN TO THE HOSPITAL AGAIN TO DO SOME TESTS!!
I AM NOT ON MEDS YET! I STILL AM STRUGGLING A BIT!! HAVE BEEN SINCE WEDNESDAY! BUT I AM OK! AS LONG AS I AM NOT TALKING TO PEOPLE đŸ™‚ EXCEPT MISSIONARIES MAKE IT BETTER! PROBABLY BECAUSE THEY DON’T SMOTHER ME, JUST MAKE FUN OF ME! THEY KNOW THAT HELPS A LOT!! EVEN LAST NIGHT WE HAD A SLEEP OVER ALL SISTERS!! JUST US IN OUR FLAT TOOK OUR BEDS INTO THE FRONT ROOM AND THEN WE JUST TALKED AND STUFF! THEY ARE GOOD AT HELPING ME BE DISTRACTED AND CALM!!
I ALWAYS HAVE A BREATHING PROBLEM! 100% OF THE TIME!! BUT ONE HAPPENED ON WEDNESDAY NIGHT AND THEN I HAD ONE AT THE HOSPITAL! EVERY TIME THEY TRIED TO TAKE ME OFF OF OXYGEN! THEN THURSDAY AT 1:30 PM THEY LET ME GO HOME!! THEN I WAS IN THE FLAT UNTIL SATURDAY AFTERNOON AND THEN TO MANY PEOPLE TALKED TO ME SO I WALKED OUT AND LAID DOWN AND THEN THE CALLED THE ZONE LEADERS TO COME PICK ME UP!!
YOU KNOW HOW YOU SIGH!? YEAH I DO THAT BUT FASTER AND HARDER ABOUT 2 EVERY MIN UNLESS SOMEONE TALKS TO ME THEN IT’S MORE LIKE 30 TIMES A MIN!!!
I HAVE HAD BREATHING PROBLEMS FOR TWO MONTHS!
I HAVE BEEN TO TWO LOCAL HOSPITALS TALKED TO THE MISSION DR, THE AREA MEDICAL DR AND THEN THIS OTHER DR AND THEN THEY HAVE BEEN TALKING TO DR’S IN SALT LAKE!
WELL, I WAS PRETTY BAD AND THEY JUST PUT SOME O2 ON ME AND THEN TESTED MY HEART, O2 LEVEL THEN CHEST X-RAY! THEN I WAS ABLE TO GO TO A ROOM AT 1 IN THE MORNING! THEN THAT MORNING THE ZONE LEADERS CAME AND STAYED WITH ME ALL DAY! THEY TOOK ME OFF OF O2 AT 8:30 THAT MORNING AND THEN I WAS DISCHARGED AT 1:30.
THEN THE OTHER HOSPITAL TESTED MY BLOOD STUFF AND MORE HEART STUFF! AND EVERYTHING CAME BACK FINE SO THEY SAID IT WAS ANXIETY!
MY COMPS IS A HAVING A HARD TIME! NOW THE STL’S HAVE TO TAKE TURNS STAYING WITH ME ALL DAY! MY COMP HAD REALLY BAD ANXIETY! LIKE ALMOST SENT HOME BAD!! AND SHE BLAMES HERSELF! SO SHE IS STRUGGLING! I MIGHT GET TRANSFERRED! BUT I AM NOT SURE IF I WILL! IT ALL STARTED WHEN I WAS TRANSFERRED TO CHILOMONI FOR SOME REASON!
​PRESIDENT SAID HE THINKS IT MIGHT BE BECAUSE I WORRY ABOUT BEING A GOOD MISSIONARY A LOT!​
NOPE SHE WAS THERE SISTER ERICKSON TOLD HER NO BUT SHE SAID IT WOULD JUST MAKE IT WORSE IF SHE DIDN’T KNOW WHAT WAS HAPPENING TO ME!! BUT SHE IS GOOD! SHE RUBBED MY HEAD SO THAT’S GOOD! HAHA!​
YEAH, BUT I DON’T EVEN FEEL STRESSED! I FEEL JUST FINE! I JUST WANT TO WORK! MY BODY IS BETRAYING ME!
I AM NOT WORRYING TOO BAD!! I THINK I DO THE RIGHT AMOUNT! IF I DON’T A LITTLE THEN HOW DO I GROW!! I AM NOT GOING TO GROW IF I AM COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH MY ACTIONS! BUT I THINK I WORRY ENOUGH! NOT TOO MUCH! THAT’S WHAT I TOLD PRESIDENT!
HE WILL CALL SO YOU SHOULDN’T HAVE TO PAY RIGHT!? ESPECIALLY AFTER A $300 MOTHER’S DAY BILL!!!!! IT IS ALWAYS HARD TO GET THROUGH TO ZAMBIA ON THE PHONES!!! YOU COULD CALL HIM AND TELL HIM TO CALL YOU BACK!! THAT ISN’T WEIRD AT ALL!! HE IS WAY USED TO IT I AM SURE! THAT’S WHAT THEY DO HERE! ITS CALLED FLASHING!! WHY DON’T WE DO THAT!!!

I ALMOST HAVE A 6 PACK!! IT’S HARD TO BREATHE SO IT’S REALLY IS WORKING MY DIAPHRAGM!! PRETTY SURE I’M A BETTER SINGER NOW TOO!!!

WHAT’S HAPPENING THERE?

HAHA! THAT IS FUNNY ABOUT SISTER M!!! IF YOU COME HERE JUST TAKE IT AS A COMPLIMENT!! EVEN I AM FAT HERE!! THEY THINK IT AS A GOOD THING!! … I AM FAT COMPARED TO THE PEOPLE HERE!!! I HAVE BEEN CALLED THAT MANY TIMES ON MISSION.
MOM THERE IS THIS WONDERFUL BRILLIANT SISTER THAT LIVES IN MY FLAT! SHE THINKS I HARASS HER BUT I LOVE HER!!! SHE IS JUST WONDERFUL!!!! EVEN THOUGH SHE HATES AMERICA!! EVEN THOUGH SHE’S AMERICAN!! SHE LIVES IN FIJI THOUGH! BUT SHE HAS WONDERFUL AMBITIONS!! SHE WANTS TO BE A PLUMBER!! SHE IS SWEET!! SHE SAYS THEY’RE IN HIGH DEMAND AND SHE JUST WANTS TO HELP PEOPLE!! I THINK THAT YOU SHOULD EMAIL HER!! SHE IS EXPECTING AN EMAIL NEXT WEEK!! YOU CAN TELL HER THAT I JUST LOVE HER!!!
SOUNDS LIKE YOU HAVE A FUN DAY PLANNED!!! SOUNDS GOOD!! PEOPONI AMYI!

Leave a Reply

