Chat with mom 7/13/2015

I’M ON MOMMY!
I STARTED MEDS LAST TUESDAY.
I’VE BEEN OK. LIFE IS TOUGH BUT IT COULD BE WORSE. I’M GLAD YOU HAD A GOOD TIME AT GIRLS CAMP. HOW IS YOUR BACK TODAY!?. I AM NOW IN A THREE-SUM WITH SISTERS SOLOMONE AND THUESON! MY COMP HAD TO GO HOME.
SHE HAD THREE SEIZURES AND STOPPED BREATHING AND PASSED OUT.
SISTER SOLOMONE IS FROM FIJI AND SHE IS 11 MONTHS ON MISSION!! I DON’T KNOW WHEN I AM GOING TO GET A COMP! THESE ARE THE SISTERS THAT LIVE ON MY FLAT SO WE JUST GOT PUT TOGETHER. EVERYTHING IS FINE THOUGH! MY BREATHING HAS BEEN A LOT BETTER AND I SLEPT LAST NIGHT SO I FEEL GOOD!!! SISTER THUESON IS FROM UTAH AND SISTER SOLOMONE IS FROM FIJI. I DON’T THINK THEIR MOMS ARE ON FACEBOOK THOUGH.
I KNOW SISTER THUESONS MOM ISN’T I WILL ASK SISTER SOLOMONE (HER MOM IS FROM HAWAII)
BOTH ARE ON!!! BUT SISTER THUESONS MOM DOESN’T USE HERS! BUT YEAH!
ANYWAYS SORRY THE POWER KEEPS GOING OUT! THAT IS WHY IT TAKES A WHILE TO RESPOND!
WE WERE BOTH PUT INTO THE HOSPITAL AGAIN! BUT I WALKED OUT BECAUSE PEOPLE WERE MAKING ME MAD AND I JUST WANTED TO BREATHE! PEOPLE WERE BEGGING ME TO GO HOME. FINALLY I DID BUT HAVEN’T BEEN ABLE TO SLEEP! I WAS JUST SO SCARED! SO PRESIDENT TOLD ME TO TRADE ROOMS AND SPLIT COMPS FOR THE NIGHT! THAT DIDN’T HELP SO WE ALL 4 STARTED SLEEPING IN MY ROOM! THE OTHER SISTERS WERE STRUGGLING TOO! IT’S BEEN HARD BUT NOW I FEEL A LOT OF PEACE! IT’S BETTER! MY COMP IS BETTER AT HOME WHERE SHE CAN HAVE A LOT MORE ATTENTION AND LOVE!! THAT’S WHAT SHE NEEDS! HER MOM WILL HELP HER A LOT!! BUT SHE WAS NICE AND RUBBED MY HEAD!!
I AM DOING OK NOW! I JUST WANT TO GET BACK TO WORK AND TRY TO FORGET ABOUT THINGS!
COOPER IS GOING TO ARKANSAS? OH THAT IS SWEET!
HE IS ACTING BEANCH PRESIDENT! WE ALL CALL HIM PRESIDENT BUT WE DON’T
REALLY HAVE ONE! HE HAS ONLY BEEN HERE 1 TIME IN LIKE THAT LAST 3
MONTHS! AND THAT WAS ONLY ONCE! SO PRESIDENT CHINOMWE IS THE FIRST
COUNCILOR! TALK TO HIM! HE IS VERY NICE AND GOOD WITH ENGLISH! HE
WASN’T THE DRUNK MAN THAT STOLE THE MONEY! THAT WAS THE ZL AREA!
HIS WIFE IS SWEET TOO!! THEY ARE BOTH RM’S I DO BELIEVE! I MIGHT BE
WRONG ABOUT HER BUT I THINK SHE IS!! THEY HAVE BEEN TO THE TEMPLE
THOUGH!
YOU’RE AT WORK? TELL BISHOP I SAY HI! AND CAN I EMAIL YOUR SECRETARY PARTNER LADY!

Leave a Reply

