Group email 7/13/2015

OK, WELL THIS WEEK!  FIRST OF ALL THANKS FOR THE CONCERNED EMAILS!
SO, JUST A QUICK RUN DOWN OF MY WEEK!
1  IT HAS BEEN HARDER THEN ANYTHING I HAVE EVER BEEN THROUGH.
2  I  WAS IN THE HOSPITAL ON WEDNESDAY BUT I WAS FINE. I WALKED OUT
ABOUT 10 MINUTES AFTER THEY FORCED ME ONTO A BED.
3  MY COMP GOT VERY SICK AS WELL.
4  I’VE HAD 2 BABYSITTERS SINCE THURSDAY.
5  ONLY HAD 5 ANXIETY ATTACKS 4 IN ONE DAY.
6  SUNDAY MY COMP WAS SENT HOME.

IT HAS BEEN ROUGH! BUT I AM DOING BETTER! I GET TO GO OUT TOMORROW AND
SERVE MY HEAVENLY FATHER AND HIS CHILDREN! IT WILL BE WONDERFUl!

7 I AM IN A THREE SUM WITH TWO SISTERS! THE ONES IN THE PICTURES I SENT
LAST WEEK!
8 LIFE IS GETTING BETTER! I CAN BREATH NOW AND MY STRESS LEVEL IS SO
MUCH BETTER!
9 I HAVE READ SO MUCH OF THE BOOK OF MORMON AS I WAS LOCKED IN MY
FLAT! I GREW UP KNOWING AND HEARING THE STORY OF THE 2000 STRIPLING
WARRIORS. I NEVER PAID MUCH ATTENTION TO THEIR PARENTS THOUGH! I LOVE
THEM! THEY WERE ALL SO VERY WICKED. THEY MURDERED AND DID WICKED
THINGS. THEN THEY LEARNED THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST AND WERE
CONVERTED. THEY BURIED THEIR WEAPONS AND PROMISED GOD TO NEVER THAT
THEM UP AGAIN. THERE WERE TIMES WHERE THEY WERE GOING TO DIE IF THEY
DIDN’T FIGHT. WELL THEY STILL DIDN’T. AND AS A RESULT SOME DIED. BUT THE
ENEMY WAS SO TOUCHED WITH THEM AS THEY JUST LAID THERE WAITING TO BE
SLAIN THAT THEY FELT SO BAD AND MANY WERE CONVERTED THEMSELVES.
IT HAS GIVEN ME A LOT OF STRENGTH. I KNOW THAT AS I LEAN ON THE LORD
AND AM FAITHFUL TO THE PROMISES I’VE MADE I WILL BE ABLE TO DO MORE GOOD
THAN IF I TRUST MYSELF AND THOSE AROUND ME. MY HEAVENLY FATHER KNOWS
WHAT IS BEST FOR ME AND HE LOVES ME VERY MUCH! I AM GOING THROUGH THIS
TRIAL BECAUSE HE WANTS ME TO. JUST LIKE HE WANTED THOSE FAITHFUL
PARENTS TO DO SO IN THE BOOK OF MORMON. WE ARE MADE STRONGER FROM OUR
TRIALS AND I AM THANKFUL THAT MY HEAVENLY FATHER TRUSTS ME ENOUGH TO
SEND ME SUCH GREAT TRIALS. HE SENDS TRIALS AND THEN HELPS US OUT OF
THEM. ON HIS TIME.

I LOVE THIS GOSPEL AND I LOVE BEING A MISSIONARY! I SHOULD BE ABLE TO
GO OUT TOMORROW!! 😉
LOVE YOU ALL!
SISTER BROWNING

P.S. SORRY NO PICTURES TODAY…

Leave a Reply

