Group email 7/20/15

BEHOLD, I SISTER BROWNING SPEAK TO YOU MY FELLOW SERVANTS OF THE LORD. I HAVE SOMEWHAT TO TELL YOU CONCERNING MY WEEK. FOR IT WAS A GOOD WEEK, FULL OF TEACHING AND LEARNING.

I WAS ABLE TO GO OUT THIS WEEK. ALL WEEK. WELL ONE HOSPITAL TRIP ON WEDNESDAY BUT FEAR NOT FOR I AM WELL. IT WAS JUST A SMALL VISIT. I WAS JUST CHECKING MY FOOT. I HAVE A NASTY INFECTED INGROWN TOENAIL… ON MY RIGHT BIG TOE!!! SO THAT IS FUN!!! 🙂 I WAS GIVEN ANTIBIOTICS AND STUFF AND I WILL GO GET THE WHOLE TOE REMOVED TOMORROW!! JUST KIDDING! THAT WOULD BE FUN THOUGH!! ONE OF MY COMPS WANTS THAT TO OCCUR SO I CAN LEAVE SOME OF MYSELF BEHIND!!! I SAID NO! SHE THEN PROCEEDED TO OFFER TO TAKE IT OFF FOR ME SO WE DIDN’T HAVE TO GO BACK TO THE HOSPITAL. (WHICH IS A HORRIBLE PLACE!!!) NOW SHE WANTS TO FEED MY TOE TO THE MONKEYS… THAT IS JUST SICK…

HAHA LIFE IS GOOD THOUGH!! I HAVE LEARNED A MOST WONDERFUL LESSON THIS WEEK!!! I LEARNED HOW TO LOVE PEOPLE AND MY AREA EVEN MORE!! I LEARNED HOW MUCH THE TWO MEANT TO ME!!! I WAS TAKING IT FOR GRANTED! ITS AMAZING WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THINGS ARE TAKEN FROM YOU!!! I AM JUST THANKFUL I GET TO BE BACK OUT AND WORKING!! HOPEFULLY, I WILL ONLY HAVE TO SKIP HALF OF TOMORROW AND I WILL BE BACK!! I’M SURE I WILL!!!
THANKS FOR EVERYBODY’S CONCERN!! I AM DOING GOOD NOW!!! I CAN BREATH JUST FINE AND I AM JUST HAPPY!!!

AND I SISTER NEICIA MARIE BROWNING CLOSE MY EPISTLE TO THE WORLD.

DSCF0016 DSCF0017 IMG_0114 IMG_0118 IMG_0126 IMG_0132 IMG_0142 IMG_0143 IMG_0147 IMG_0154

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

