Chat with mom 8/3/2015

YOU ASKED WHAT I’D SEE IN THE MIRROR OF ARISTED? LIKE YOU I WOULD SEE OUR FAMILY TOGETHER FOREVER BUT MY FUTURE FAMILY WOULD BE ADDED! SO THIS WEEK I HAD SURGERY! SO I WAS IN THE FLAT AGAIN SO IT WOULDN’T GET INFECTED!! JUST TWO STITCHES ON MY TOE! BASICALLY THEY TOOK OF PART OF MY TOENAIL BUT IN ORDER TO REMOVE ALL THEY WANTED TO THEY HAD TO OPEN IT UP BETTER SO THEY CUT DOWN MY TOE!! ā€‹I WAS AWAKE AND I DIDN’T LIKE IT MUCH!!! THE FOUR SHOTS HURT PRETTY BAD AND BLED A BIT!! I DIDNT WATCH!! I JUST LAYED DOWN AND COVERED MY EYES!! WELL THEN IT GOT INFECTED AND I HAD PUSS LITERALLY DRIPPING DOWN MY FOOT!! SO I WAS BACK YESTERDAY!! NOW I AM JUST SOAKING IT 10 MINUTES TWICE A DAY IN WARM WATER AND TAKING 4 ANTIBIOTIC PILLS EVERY DAY!!! BUT I DIDN’T REALLY CARE ABOUT BEING IN THE HOSPITAL TOO MUCH ANYMORE!! WE TALKED ABOUT IT AND JUST DECIDED EACH HOSPITAL TRIP IS A TIME TO FIND PEOPLE WHO REALLY NEED THE RESTORED GOSPEL!! WE FOUND A COUPLE PEOPLE YESTERDAY!!! SUGAR ALSO HELPS SO BACTERIA CAN’T GROW IN SUGAR!! I JUST LOAD MY TOE WITH SUGAR!! šŸ™‚ POUR IT ON AND WRAP IT UP!!! ;)ā€‹
NOW I’VE BEEN IN A GOOD HOSPITAL!! THERE ARE SOME LIKE THAT!!! MINE IS FULLY EQUIPPED WITH PLASTIC MATTRESSES / PILLOWS AND FOOD PREPARED DAYS PRIOR!! SO YOU CAN SAY IT’S LIKE THE ONES AT HOME JUST LESS ORGANIZATION AND EQUIPMENT!! šŸ˜‰
I CANT BELIEVE THE GIRLS ARE GOING TO START SCHOOL SOON!!! I JUST THOUGHT ABOUT THAT!!! SUMMER SEEMS SO MUCH LONGER AT HOME!!! TIME FLIES HERE!! YOU KNOW I AM HALF WAY DONE NOW…IN 9 DAYS….
CAN YOU WAKE JJ!!?? SHE WON’T KILL YOU!! JUST GO AND RUB HER AND SAY HER FAVORITE SISTER WANTS TO TALK TO HER!!!
SISTER THUESON IS PROBABLY THE MOST CONSECRATED PERSON I NOW!!! DILIGENT! SUPER HAPPY AND ENTHUSIASTIC!!! I AM GLAD TO BE SERVING WITH HER!! SHE HELPS ME A LOT!! SISTER SOLOMONE IS SUPER POWERFUL!! JUST A WONDERFUL TEACHER!! SHE IS QUIET BUT NOT TOO QUIET! SHE IS ALSO A WONDERFUL EXAMPLE. THESE TWO ARE THE BEST COMPS I HAVE HAD!!! THEY’RE WONDERFUL!!! EVERY COMP I’VE HAD IS MY FAVORITE!!! I’VE BEEN SO BLESSED!!!!
SISTER THUESON SAYS HI AND “SHE LOVES YOUR DAUGHTER…NOT MCKENNNA OR JESSICA.” SO THERE YOU GO MOTHER!!
YO MOMMY!! ALSO HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! I CELEBRATED!! I WENT TO A WEDDING!! DANCED!! PARTIED!! LIKE REALLY PARTIED!!! AUG. 1!!! IT WAS FOR ONE OF MY INVESTIGATORS!! AND A MEMBER!
LOVE NEICIA!!! YOUR DAUGHTER!!!

Leave a Reply

