Chat with mom 8/24/15

THE MISSION SCHEDULE CHANGED!! SO P-DAY DOESN’T START UNTIL 12!! SO THERE YOU GO!! I WILL PROBABLY START EMAILING ABOUT THIS TIME EVERY MONDAY!! IT IS 2 HERE!!  HAHA TELL THAT MAN THAT HE HASN’T EMAILED HIS CHILD FOREVER!!

HE DID?  OK GOOD!!! I AM GOING TO SEND YOU ALL SOMETHING LIGHT!! CAN I HAVE TREVIN’S ADDRESS!!??
SWEET!!! I REALLY WISH I GOT MORE LETTERS!! THAT IS THE FIRST THING I GO FOR WHEN I GET A PACKAGE!! LAST TIME I TOOK ME LIKE 30 MINS TO LOOK AT THE OTHER STUFF!! JUST SEEING YOUR HAND WRITING MAKES ME HAPPY!!

YEAH SHE TOLD ME THAT YOU SAID TO EAT IT IF SHE SERVES IT!! I TOLD HER THAT I WOULDN’T!!! HAHA!!! AND NOW SHE WANTS TO FEED ME MICE!! AGAIN I SAID NO!!! THEY FED US GOAT INTESTINE LIKE 20 MINS AGO AND I DIDN’T EAT IT!! NOR DID MY COMPS!!! DING-AWE-PAY!! THAT IS SWEET PEOPLE!! I THINK, I KNOW, THAT I WOULD TRY MY VERY HARDEST TO GET TO SOUTH AFRICA WHEN THEY ARE SEALED!! WE ALREADY DISCUSSED IT AS A COMPANIONSHIP!! WHEN IT HAPPENS WE WILL TRY OUR BEST TO BE THERE!!
WE BAPTIZED A LADY NAMED BRENDA! THE ONE THAT WAS JUST MARRIED ON YOUR ANNIVERSARY!! HER HUSBAND BAPTIZED HER WHICH WAS REALLY COOL!!

si IS FROM BOUNTIFUL! JUST NEAR SALT LAKE!! THERE IS A MISSIONARY GOING HOME TO UTAH IN THREE WEEKS!! I WILL SEND HIM WITH A PACKAGE FOR YOU!? DON’T KNOW WHERE HE LIVES THOUGH!

I DON’T THINK MY COMPS WILL LET ME OPEN MY PACKAGE EARLY IF I GET IT BEFORE MY BDAY!! SISTER ZOHNER IS SENDING ME A B-DAY PACKAGE TOO SO HOPEFULLY THAT WILL TIDE ME OVER!! QUESTION!! DID SISTER COLE ASK FOR MY BLACK YOGA PANTS!? SHE ASKED WHAT SHE COULD SEND ME AND I JUST WANT THOSE!! I MISS THEN TO MUCH!

ALLISON TOLD ME THE BRACELET GOT LOST!! I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT BRACELET!! HAHA!! IS IT THE ONES I SEND FOR EVERY BODY IN HOUSE!?  I WILL MAKE HER ANOTHER!! AND SEND IT!! DID THEY GET THE COASTERS I SENT!!??

Leave a Reply

