Chat with mom 8/31/15

​WELL… PRETTY SURE I JUST GOT TRANSFERRED… ​STL, DRIVING, IN LUSAKA… LEAVING MY HOME… LEAVING THE LANGUAGE… THIS IS GOING TO BE VERY HARD AND SAD… BUT IT WILL BE FINE!!! PRAY FOR MY DRIVING…

YEAH THEY WILL TEACH ME… ITS OK!!! I AM ALSO EXCITED!!! I KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN!!! I WILL BE COMPS WITH SISTER QUEY! I THINK THAT IS HOW TO SPELL HER NAME!~? SHE IS FROM GHANA!!!! I HAVE MET HER BEFORE BUT DON’T KNOW HER TO WELL!~!! I KNOW THAT SHE IS SUPER NICE THOUGH!!!

PRESIDENT ASKED ME WHEN SISTER MUTHENGI LEFT THAT I WAS COMING DOWN TO LUSAKA SO HE COULD WATCH ME, THEN HE ASKED ME HOW I FELT ABOUT IT AND I TOLD HIM I DIDN’T WANT TO GO! THAT I FELT GOOD HERE AND THIS WOULD BE BEST TO HELP ME!! WELL I KNOW PRESIDENT SO I KNEW THAT HE WOULD LET ME STAY FOR A BIT THEN TAKE ME!!! SO YUP… I FELT IT COMING!!

WE ACTUALLY HAVEN’T GOTTEN TRANSFER CALLS YET!! WE THINK THAT THE OFFICE ELDERS ACCIDENTALLY CHANGED UP THE WEBSITE TO EARLY!! WHEN WE GOT ON THIS MORNING WE HAD NEW COMPS AND NEW AREAS… THE SISTERS (MY COMPS) ARE STAYING TOGETHER!!! I AM GLAD!! THEY ARE GOOD TOGETHER AND ALREADY LOVE THE PEOPLE WE TEACH!! PLUS I WILL GET PICS OF ALL THE BAPT. WE HAVE A LOT FOR THIS MONTH SO I AM HAPPY I WILL GET THE PICTURES!!!

CAN YOU PUT THAT VIDEO OF MCKENNA ON YOUTUBE!? I WANT VIDEO’S FOR MY B-DAY!!!

I TOLD YOU I DON’T KNOW!!! I NEVER EVEN GOT THE CALL!!! I JUST SAW MY NAME IN THE STL’S AREA IN LUSAKA WITH A NEW COMP!!!
ITS OK!!! YOU CAN JUST MAKE HER SING IT AGAIN AND VIDEO TAPE IT IF YOU WANT!! 🙂 IT’LL BE THE SAME TO ME!!!

HAHA YEAH RIGHT!!! TRANSFERS WERE ONLY 4 WEEKS AGO!!! NOW AGAIN!! THINGS ARE WAY DIFFERENT HERE!!!

THANKS FOR THE VIDEO MOMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT’S EQUALLY AS GOOD AS A LETTER!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!

I HAVEN’T GOTTEN THE HUG YET!!  I HOPE I DO THOUGH!!!

SISTER THUESON’S  MOM SAID SHE HASN’T GOTTEN A HOLD OF GRANDMA YET!!! SO CAN YOU GET THAT NUMBER

Leave a Reply

