September 7, 2015

MOM!!  YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! I CANT WATCH IT UNTIL I GET HOME!!! I HAVE NO SOUND AT THE COMPUTERS HERE!! AND I CANT USE EARPHONES!!!

DINGAPE IS FUNNY!! WHATS APP IS AN APP THAT IS REALLY BIG OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES!!! YOU CAN GET IT AND DOWNLOAD IT IF YOU WANT!! EVERYBODY HAS IT!! ITS JUST REALLY CHEAP!! SO THAT’S WHAT THEY USE!!!
NOPE!! I DON’T KNOW IF THE PACKAGE HAS ARRIVED YET THOUGH! SEEING AS IT ARRIVES IN A DIFFERENT COUNTRY!! I HAVE TO WAIT FOR SOMEONE TO COME DOWN!! MAYBE THIS MONTH I WILL GET IT!!
TRANSFER CALLS WERE POSTPONED TO THIS WEEKEND! BUT MY NAME WAS CHANGED ON MY MISSION PORTAL!! SO I DON’T KNOW! I THINK I AM STILL GOING THOUGH!!

IT WAS CHANGED BY A MISTAKE BUT I AM GLAD IT WAS!! PRESIDENT WILL PROBABLY CALL ME THIS WEEK END! NORMALLY THE ZONE LEADERS CALL PEOPLE BUT I BET HE IS GOING TO WANT TO CALL ME TO MAKE SURE I DON’T HAVE A PANIC ATTACK!! HAHA! HE IS A GOOD GUY! WORRIES A LOT!!
I THOUGHT THE MEMES WERE FUNNY! I SHOWED MY COMPANIONS!!

YEAH SEND IT THERE!!! THANKS MOMMY!! MAKE THE OTHERS ALSO! IN RETURN I WILL BUY YOU SOMETHING GOOD!! ACTUALLY DON’T TELL DAD BUT I BOUGHT HIM A WOOD AFRICAN CHEST SET TODAY!! THAT IS WHAT I ENDED UP SPENDING MY $20 ON!!!

YEAH SEND IT THERE!!! THANKS MOMMY!! MAKE THE OTHERS ALSO! IN RETURN I WILL BUY YOU SOMETHING GOOD!! ACTUALLY DON’T TELL DAD BUT I BOUGHT HIM A WOOD AFRICAN CHEST SET TODAY!! THAT IS WHAT I ENDED UP SPENDING MY $20 ON!!!  I GOT YOU SOMETHING PRETTY COOL TODAY!!!

I KEEP FORGETTING TO TELL YOU! EVERYBODY HERE THINKS THAT I AM JESSICA AND THAT THE PICTURE OF ME IS A DEAD SIBLING!! EVEN MY FELLOW MISSIONARIES SAY IT LOOKS LIKE A PICTURE ONE USED AT A FUNERAL! HAHAHA!!!

I HAVEN’T EATEN BONES OR GOAT INTESTINES SINCE THE FIRST TIME I MADE THAT MISTAKE! BUT I PROMISED DINGAPE THAT I WOULD EAT THE MICE SHE IS GOING TO BUY ON SATURDAY!! MUFASA IS WONDERFUL! DID YOU KNOW SIMBA MEANS LION IN SWAHILI! AND ALSO THE MAIN SONG IN LION KING IS IN A LANGUAGE CALLED COLSA (DON’T KNOW HOW TO SPELL IT! IT HAS A CLICK! I CAN SAY IT THOUGH!) AND IT IS TALKING ABOUT LEOPARD SPOTS! NOT EVEN ABOUT A LION!!!  I CAN’T SPEAK THE WHOLE LANGUAGE!! JUST SAY WHAT ITS CALLED!! I CAN DO A LOT OF CLICKS! THERE ARE MISSIONARIES HERE WHO’S NAME IS A CLICK! PLUS SISTER DLAMINI SPOKE COLSA! SO YEAH!

I AM HOW EVER LEARNING “GOD BE WITH YOU TILL WE MEET AGAIN” IN CHICHEWA!

THANKS!! WANT TO KNOW WHAT I GOT YOU!? I FEEL LIKE TELLING YOU!! I WOULD SEND A PICTURE BUT THAT WOULD BE WEIRD BECAUSE I AM IN PUBLIC!

I BOUGHT YOU A NOAH’S ARC! WITH ALL THE ANIMALS! SOMEONE MADE IT! ITS PRETTY SWEET!! YOU SHOULD LIKE THESE! I WILL PLAY WITH IT WHEN I GET HOME!! :)​

TELL DAD THAT WHEN I GET HOME ALL I WAS IS YOUR (MOMS) CHICKEN WINGS, SHRIMP, PANDA EXPRESS AND A TERIYAKI BURGER FROM CARL’S JR!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

DSCF7053 DSCF7052 DSCF7047 DSCF7046 DSCF7045 DSCF7043 DSCF7023 DSCF7022 DSCF7019 DSCF7018 DSCF7016 DSCF7017 DSCF7015 DSCF7012 DSCF7007 DSCF7005

Leave a Reply

